Staff

 

 

 

Beatriz B. Hanson

Executive Director

Email: bhanson@coastalbendfoodbank.org

 

Administration Office & Nutrition Building

Georgiana Bradshaw RN,CDE
Diabetes Education Manager
Email: gbradshaw@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Megan Tedder
Program Assistant for Diabetes Education
Email: mtedder@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Kate Hilliard, MS, RD, LD, CDE
Nutrition Education Manager/Diabetes Education Dietitian
Email: khilliard@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Tracy Atkinson
Nutrition Educator
Email:tatkinson@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Alejandra Vazquez
Nutrition Educator
Email:avazquez@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Amado Aguilar
Agency Relations Manager/Retail Partnership Manager
Email: aaguilar@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Clara Degollado
Social Services Coordinator
Email: cdegollado@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Diana Murillo
Accounting Manager
Email: dmurillo@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Micaela Calderon-Stewart
Multimedia Communications Coordinator
Email: mcalderon@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Norma Rodriguez
Accounting Assistant

 

Warehouse Distribution Center & Offices

James Burnett
Operations Manager
Email: jaburnett@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Frank Gallegos
Transportation/Facilities Maintenance Manager
Email: fgallegos@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Santos Herrera
Inventory Manager
Email: sherrera@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Alvaro Moreno
Receiving/Distribution Manager
Email: almoreno@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Salome Lopez
Production Manager
Email: salopez@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Michael Rodriguez
Store Donations Coordinator
Email: merodriguez@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Sylvia De La Cerda
Volunteer Coordinator
Email: sdelacerda@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Martha Cabrera
Human Resources Generalist
Email: mcabrera@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Vanessa DeLeon
Customer Service Representative
Email: Vdeleon@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Debbie Stahl
Inventory Coordinator
Email: dstahl@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Andrea Holland
Quality Control Coordinator
Email: anholland@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Devynne Vasquez
Agency Relations/Mobile Pantry Coordinator
Email: devasquez@coastalbendfoodbank.org

Sylvia Phipps
Agency Relations Coordinator
Email: sphipps@coastalbendfoodbank.org

 

Mobile Pantry Drivers & Mobile Pantry Production

Louis Gonzalez

Samuel Cantu

Desiree Silguero – MP Production

 

Warehouse Drivers

Rene Mota

Chris Tanner

Jorge Perez

Jermaine Haynes

Paul Ramirez

 

Warehouse Distribution Staff

Rhonda Sanchez – Stock Controller/Shipping Coordinator

Jared Frizzell – Warehouse Clerk

Frank Bolding – Product Recovery Inspector

Bill Payton – Product Recovery Inspector

VACANT– Product Recovery Inspector

VACANT – Receiver

VACANT – Warehouse Clerk

VACANT- Warehouse Clerk

Marcos Quiroz  – Warehouse Clerk

Alex Brailey – Kids Backpack Delivery Driver

Ed Tarpley II-  Warehouse Maintenance

Esperanza Paniagua – Custodian