Staff

Beatriz B. Hanson

Executive Director

Email: bhanson@feedingamerica.org

 

Administration Office & Nutrition Building

Sylvia De La Cerda
Administrative Manager
Email: sdelacerda@feedingamerica.org

Georgiana Bradshaw RN,CDE
Diabetes Education Manager
Email: gbradshaw@feedingamerica.org

Megan Tedder
Program Assistant for Diabetes Education
Email: mtedder@feedingamerica.org

Kate Hilliard, MS, RD, LD, CDE
Nutrition Education Manager/Diabetes Education Dietitian
Email: khilliard@feedingamerica.org

VACANT
Nutrition Educator
Email:

VACANT
Nutrition Educator
Email:

Amado Aguilar
Agency Relations Manager/Food Industry Liaison
Email: aaguilar@feedingamerica.org

Clara Degollado
Social Services Coordinator
Email: cdegollado@feedingamerica.org

Diana Murillo
Accounting Manager
Email: dmurillo@feedingamerica.org

Micaela Calderon-Stewart
Accounting Assistant/Social Media
Email: mistewart@feedingamerica.org

Shawn Coleman
Database Technician
Email: scoleman@feedingamerica.org

 

Warehouse Distribution Center & Offices

James Burnett
Operations Manager
Email: jaburnett@feedingamerica.org

Frank Gallegos
Transportation/Facilities Maintenance Manager
Email: fgallegos@feedingamerica.org

Santos Herrera
Inventory Manager
Email: sherrera@feedingamerica.org

Alvaro Moreno
Receiving/Distribution Manager
Email: amoreno@feedingamerica.org

Salome Lopez
Evening Warehouse Manager
Email: slopez@feedingamerica.org

Food Industry Liasion
Email: aaguilar@feedingamerica.org

Martha Cabrera
Human Resources Generalist
Email: mcabrera@feedingamerica.org

Vanessa DeLeon
Customer Service Representative
Email: Vdeleon@feedingamerica.org

Debbie Stahl
Inventory Coordinator
Email: dstahl@feedingamerica.org

Herlinda Velazquez
Quality Control Coordinator
Email: hvelazquez@feedingamerica.org

Devynne Vasquez
Agency Relations/Mobile Pantry Coordinator
Email: devasquez@feedingamerica.org

Sylvia Phipps
Agency Relations Coordinator
Email: sphipps@feedingamerica.org

Mobile Pantry Drivers & Mobile Pantry Production

Louis Gonzalez
Samuel Cantu
Desiree Silguero – MP Production

 

Warehouse Drivers

Michael Rodriguez
Rene Mota
Chris Tanner
Jorge Perez

 

Warehouse Distribution Staff

VACANT – Product Recovery Inspector
Frank Bolding – Product Recovery Inspector
Rhonda Sanchez – Product Recovery Inspector
Roy Williams – Warehouse Clerk
VACANT – Warehouse Clerk
Vanessa DeLeon – Warehouse Clerk
Rhonda Sanchez – Warehouse Clerk
Alex Brailey – Kids Cafe Delivery Driver
Christine Versoky – Receiver
Esperanza Paniagua – Warehouse Custodian